MCRRA
 

Landlord List

This page was created for potential tenants in the Montgomery county area to contact landlords looking to rent. We strive to create a lasting professional relationship with our landlords and tenants.

Landlord

Phone

Email

Earl Anderson 859-404-1906 earland45@gmail.com
Gail Ballard 859-585-3705  
Gary Ballard 859-585-8235 
Brian  Ballard 859-498-1798  
George and Nancy Bascom 859-595-3209 george.bascom@yahoo.com
Lloyd Creech 859-498-6788 or 859-497-1600 parkplacehomes@bellsouth.net
Doug Dawson (Chapel Rentals) 859-585-4033 horses1016@yahoo.com
George Franklin 859-274-3227 gman420@bellsouth.net
Martha Franklin 859-585-1392  
Dorothy Haddix 859-585-6094 haddixstofer70@gmail.com
Bill Hardin 859-585-4229 billcile@roadrunner.com
Lucile Hardin 859-585-4178  
Uriah and Charity Holley 859-498-4958 urholley@apollooil.com
Glenna Ison 859-274-7973 gkwilson@gmail.com
Josh Ison 859-585-6098  
Mike Keath 859-498-6060 keathb@bellsouth.net
Shannon Lansdale 859-585-9395 psl63@aol.com
Susan Lansdale 859-585-7754  
Cheryl Mahler 859-398-5010  
John Mahler 859-585-6441 cmahler60@gmail.com
Linda Manley 859-585-0717  
Samuel Manley 859-585-5118 ldm625@hotmail.com
Marci Martin (Rockledge Farm) 859-771-1661 rockledgefarms@gmail.com
Jo Ann  Masters 859-498-4668 or 859-585-1217  
Michael and Jodie  Mills 859-585-9839 or 859-274-0826 JodieBarber2014@icloud.com
Angel Mobley 859-699-1236  
Raymond Mobley 859-585-6910  ajhouses@gmail.com
Judy Moore 859-498-3451 moorJAO@aol.com
Randy and Trudi Moore 859-498-9132 Trudi.Moore@montgomery.kyschools.us
Lanny, Sheri and Nathan Patrick 859-498-7253 sheri.patrick76@gmail.com
Glenn  Potts 859-498-4173 or 859-585-5868  
McGinnis Properties 859-498-6332  
Dan Reeder 859-585-0995 danreeder@bellsouth.net
William and Rebecca Robinson 859-497-0772 or 606-359-5125 mikerobinson3505@gmail.com
Ashley Sams 859-274-7702 asams08@gmail.com
Rosemary Shepherd 859-498-4231 crshepherd@roadrunner.com
David Shepherd 859-498-9708  
Randy  Staton 859-771-1938 rstaton128@gmail.com
Tony Tipton 859-321-0521 jtipton@nisource.com
Allen and Tina Turner 859-274-8444 Tinaturner1969@hotmail.com
Darrell Vinson 859-498-1313 or 859-585-9762 darrelv1028@gmail.com
Larry and Sandra Walters 859-498-2036 sandramtstrlng@aol.com
Shelley Williams 859-498-3241  
Jerry Wilson 859-771-1519 joydalewilson@yahoo.com